Call +1 901 214-5727


Krav Maga Training Facility

Krav Maga Curriculum

Adult Program

Here is the combined curriculum for all the different grades/levels together with those of the various instructor courses offered by our organization. The curriculum is divided to subjects (units), most of them appear here only by name. KM levels are divided into 4 sections: Practitioner Levels (1-5) ; Graduate Levels (1-5) ; Expert Levels (1-5) ; and Master Levels (1-3). There is not much correlation to Belt Levels, however, with regular training it takes around 2-3 years to get G1, 5-7 years to get Expert 1.

Copyright © 2010 All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy